The Gift of Gratitude

Thursday December, 15
1:00pm - 1:30pm CDT

The Gift of Gratitude

Thursday December, 15
1:00pm - 1:30pm CDT

Our Top 5 Multifamily Reasons to be Thankful in 2022 with Dr. Debbie Phillips!

What is the Gift of Gratitude? AND what are the top 5 Multifamily Reasons to be THANKFUL for in 2022? Join us for an interview with the one and only Dr. Debbie! Did you know that gratitude has been linked to better mental health, self-awareness, improved relationships, and your relationship with yourself? What you are thankful for in your life actually increases.

GIFT is an acronym, and Dr. Debbie will reveal what those letters stand for as she discusses our opportunity to give thanks for each other and our gifts.

Can’t join us live? That’s ok! Register for our webinar, and we’ll send a recording with the PowerPoint presentation so you (and your team) can follow along when convenient for you!

Our FREE webinar starts at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET.

The Gift of Gratitude
Register Now